Privacy Policy

Disclaimer Website

This website is the property of ROVAGRO NV. Contact details: ROVAGRO NV, WOLFSTRAAT 11, 3620 LANAKEN - Tel: 089/73 00 50 - Fax: 089/72 29 69 - E-mail: info@rovagro.be -Number of company: BE0436.219.589

Collection of information / Privacy and data protection

Most of the information on this website is available without the need to provide personal data. If the user is nevertheless asked for personal information, this will be used only for purposes strictly related to the provision of services by and for ROVAGRO NV on the basis of the contractual relationship resulting from the order or registration, or on the basis of its legitimate interest in providing services and contacting you for this purpose. The information about you is communicated to you on request. You can have it corrected or deleted if necessary. To do so, simply e-mail us at info@rovagro.be. If you do not agree with the way in which ROVAGRO NV processes your data, you can lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority (www.privacycommission.be, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels). More information on how ROVAGRO NV handles your data can be found in the general data protection policy available at info@rovagro.be. By accessing and using the website you are expressly agreeing to the following general terms and conditions.

Liability

The information available on this website has been compiled with the greatest care. Naturally, this information is indicative and, due to its conciseness, not always complete. For further and specific information, please contact ROVAGRO NV by e-mail. In view of our commitment to resources, we decline all liability for damage of any kind arising from the use of the information provided.

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies.

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small file consisting of letters and numbers, which is sent to your computer when you consult a website. This cookie contains a unique code, which enables a website to recognise the user based on the device being used. During a subsequent visit to the website, it will remember information about your preferences (for example, choice of language, favourite companies, recent searches, etc.), based on the cookies. Cookies ensure the interaction between the visitor and the website generally runs more smoothly and quicker. The use of cookies can also make the content or the publicity on a website more relevant to the user, as it can be adapted in line with his or her personal preferences.

Which cookies are used and what is their purpose?

Essential cookies
The cookies are essential in order to make use of the website and its components (for example, login, choice of language).

Performance cookies
We use performance cookies to gather information about the use of the website, with the aim of improving and optimising the website contents and making it more efficient.

Third party cookies
The cookies allow us to improve the contents and functioning of the website, for example through the use of Google Analytics, OpenStreetMap, ...

Cookies storage period
Cookies are stored in the browser for a maximum period of 24 months.

Managing cookies
If you want to prevent certain cookies being installed on your computer, you can indicate this via your browser’s Privacy settings. Removing cookies can also be done via your browser’s Privacy settings.

Politique de confidentialité

Site web d'exonération de responsabilité

Ce site web est la propriété de ROVAGRO NV. Coordonnées de contact : ROVAGRO NV, WOLFSTRAAT 11, 3620 LANAKEN - Tel : 089/73 00 50 - Fax : 089/72 29 69 - E-mail : info@rovagro.be -Numéro d'entreprise : BE0436.219.589

Collecte d'informations / Vie privée et protection des données

La plupart des informations figurant sur ce site sont disponibles sans qu'il soit nécessaire de fournir des données personnelles. Si l'utilisateur est néanmoins invité à fournir des informations personnelles, celles-ci ne seront utilisées qu'à des fins strictement liées à la prestation de services par et pour ROVAGRO NV sur la base de la relation contractuelle résultant de la commande ou de l'enregistrement, ou sur la base de son intérêt légitime à fournir des services et à vous contacter à cette fin. Les informations vous concernant sont communiquées sur demande. Vous pouvez, si nécessaire, le faire corriger ou supprimer. Il suffit de nous écrire à info@rovagro.be. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec la manière dont ROVAGRO NV traite vos données, vous pouvez introduire une plainte auprès de l'Autorité de protection des données (www.privacycommission.be, rue Drukpers 35, 1000 Bruxelles). Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la manière dont ROVAGRO NV traite vos données dans la politique générale de protection des données, disponible sur info@rovagro.be. En accédant et en utilisant le site web, vous acceptez expressément les conditions générales suivantes.

Responsabilité civile

Les informations disponibles sur ce site ont été compilées avec le plus grand soin. Bien entendu, ces informations sont indicatives et, du fait de leur concision, pas toujours complètes. Pour toute information complémentaire et spécifique, veuillez contacter ROVAGRO NV par e-mail. Compte tenu de notre obligation de fournir des ressources, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les dommages de toute nature résultant de l'utilisation des informations fournies.

Politique de cookie

Ce site Web utilise des cookies.

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier de lettres et de chiffres qui est envoyé à votre ordinateur lorsque vous consultez un site Web. Le cookie se compose d’un code unique qui permet à un site web de reconnaître un utilisateur en fonction de l’appareil utilisé. Lors d’une prochaine visite sur le site Web, il conservera les informations de vos préférences en fonction des cookies (par exemple le choix de la langue, les entreprises préférées, les recherches effectuées récemment, etc.). Les cookies veillent enfin à ce que l’interaction entre le visiteur et le site web se déroule plus facilement et plus rapidement. En utilisant des cookies, le contenu de la publicité sur un site Web peut être plus pertinent pour le visiteur puisqu’il est adapté aux préférences du visiteur.

Quels cookies sont utilisés et quel est leur but ?

Cookies essentiels
Ces cookies sont essentiels pour pouvoir utiliser le site Web et ses différentes parties (par exemple la connexion, le choix de la langue).

Cookies pour les performances
Nous utilisons des cookies de performance pour rassembler des informations sur l’utilisation du site Web afin d’améliorer le contenu du site Web, l’optimiser et le rendre plus efficace.

Cookies pour les tiers
Ces cookies nous permettent d’améliorer le contenu et le fonctionnement du site Web, notamment par l’utilisation de Google Analytics, OpenStreetMap.

Délai de conservation des cookies
Les cookies sont conservés dans le navigateur durant une période maximale de 24 mois.

Gestion des cookies
Si vous souhaitez empêcher l’installation de certains cookies sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez l’indiquer via les paramètres de confidentialité de votre navigateur. Il est possible de supprimer les cookies via les paramètres de confidentialité de votre navigateur.